martes, 16 de junio de 2009

The Ghost Of A Thousand


New Hopes, New Demostrations

1. “Moved As Mountains, Dreamt Of By The Sea”
2. “Bright Lights”
3. “Knees, Toes, Teeth”
4. “Canyons Of Static”

5. “Split The Atom”
6. “Neptune”
7. “Small Mercies”
8. “Nobody Likes A Hero
9. “Running On Empty”
10. “Fed To The Ocean”
11. “Good Old Fashioned Loss”

Descargar Disco

This is where the fight begins

1.Bored Of Math
2.Left For Dead
3.Up To You
4.New Toy
5.BlacK Art Number One
6.Married To The Sidewalk
7.One For The Road
8.As They Breed They Swarm
9.No One Ever Gives You A Straight Answer To Anything
10.Last Bastion Of Heaven Lies Abandoned And Burning

Descargar Disco

0 comentarios: